Franklin Business Directory 

Déjà vu

https://dejavuresale.com

Contact: Lisa Dunn


Driven by Lisa 

https://drivenbylm.com

Lisa MacDonald

Contact:

lisa@fitnessdriven.com

Sabina Gorivodskiy

sgorivodskiy@yahoo.com

 

Event Bliss and Gifts

https://eventblissgifts.com

Contact:

Susan Siegel girlygarb@msn.com

Terri Trepeck inkgirl444@gmail.com

 

Franklin Auto Service /Marathon Gas Station

 https://www.franklinautoservice.com

Contact: Pam Migliore hawkmother@aol.com

Franklin Cider Mill 

https://www.franklincidermill.com

thefranklincidermill@gmail.com

 

Franklin Cleaners

Maria Kim- jungkim37@gmail.com

 

The Franklin Grill

http://www.thefranklingrill.com 

Contact: Ruth Kochensparger ruthkoch@comcast.net

 

Franklin Nails and Spa

http://www.franklin-nailsalon.com/home

Michelle-msdai99@yahoo.com

Lake House Studio Design

http://www.lhs-dmg.com

JJ Zielinski  jjzielinski@lhs-dmg.com

 

Linda Gee Beauty 

http://www.lindageebeauty.com

lindagee@mac.com

Sozen Designs

https://sozendesigns.com

Alise-So Zen  alise@sozendesigns.com

Tangerine Wine 

Ed Bosse edbosse@gmail.com 

Brian Brazda bbrazda@rogue-md.com

Rajah rajahRN@mac.com 

https://www.tangerinewineco.com

 

Village Boutique  

https://franklinvillageboutique.com

 tcc.villageboutique@gmail.com

Terri Cooper

Zieben Mare

https://www.ziebenmare.com

Monica George george.monica64@gmail.com 

 Mary Ann Liut ziebenmare@gmail.com

livelove.jpg